## M M FORGINGS LIMITED LIST OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Committee	Composition	Position	Category(*)
Audit Committee	Shri. N. Srinivasan	Chairman	NE-ID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Shri. V. Vaidyanathan	Member	NE-ID
	Shri. A. Gopalakrishnan	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
Stakeholders' Grievances Committee	Shri. V. Vaidyanathan	Chairman	NE-ID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Shri. A. Gopalakrishnan	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Shri. V. Vaidyanathan	Chairman	NE-ID
	Shri. V. Valdyanaman Shri. N. Srinivasan	Member	NE-ID
	Shri. A. Gopalakrishnan	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
	•	Chairman	ED
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan Shri. V. Vaidyanathan	Member	NE-ID
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Shri. A. Gopalakrishnan	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
		1	
Risk Management Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Shri. A. Gopalakrishnan	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NE-ID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
	Shri. Ramnath Nagarajan	Member	SMP
	Shri. Krishnakumar Raman	Member	SMP
Whistle Blower Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NE-NID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya*	Member	NE-ID
	Shri. Ramnath Nagarajan	Member	SMP
	Shri. Krishnakumar Raman	Member	SMP

<sup>(\*)</sup> NE-ID: Non-Executive Independent Director; ED: Executive Director NE-NID: Non-Executive Non Independent Director; SMP – Senior Managerial Personnel. \*appointed effective 12 August 2023