PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010



M M FORGINGS LIMITED

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8TH FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Latest reconstitution approval date – Circular Resolution - BM dated 21 March 2025)

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition of Audit Committee effective 31 March 2025	Position	Category(*)
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
Audit Committee	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID
	Smt. Rama Sivaraman	Member	NEID

^{*}NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director;

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC):

Name of the Committee	Composition of NRC effective 31 March 2025	Position	Category(*)
Nomination and	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Chairman	NEID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
Remuneration Committee	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID
	Smt. Rama Sivaraman	Member	NEID

^{*}NEID - Non-Executive Independent Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition of SRC effective 31 March 2025	Position	Category(*)
Stakeholders' Grievances Committee	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Smt. Rama Sivaraman	Member	NEID

^{*}NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director;

NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors



NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.

 PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000
 CIN: L51102TN1946PLC001473

 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010
 GST: 33AAACM2164L1ZL

 Website: www.mmforgings.com



M M FORGINGS LIMITED

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8TH FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 31 March 2025	Position	Category(*)
Risk Management Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Shri. Ramnath Nagarajan	Member	ED
	Shri. Krishnakumar Raman	Member	ED
	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID
	Smt. Rama Sivaraman	Member	NEID

^{*}NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director;

5. CSR COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 31 March 2025	Position	Category(*)
CSR Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Subramanian Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID

^{*}NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director;

NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors; SMP – Senior Managerial Personnel.



NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors; SMP - Senior Managerial Personnel