PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010 CIN: L51102TN1946PLC001473 GST: 33AAACM2164L1ZL Website: www.mmforgings.com



M M FORGINGS LIMITED

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8TH FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Latest reconstitution approval date – BM dated 15 March 2024)

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition of Audit Committee effective 31 March 2024	Position	Category(*)
Audit Committee	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID

*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC):

Name of the Committee		Composition of NRC effective 31 March 2024	Position	Category(*)
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		Shri. Shankar Athreya	Chairman	NEID
	and	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID	
		Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
		Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID

*NEID - Non-Executive Independent Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition of SRC effective 31 March 2024	Position	Category(*)
Stakeholders' Grievances Committee	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID

*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director;

NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors



PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010 CIN: L51102TN1946PLC001473 GST: 33AAACM2164L1ZL Website: www.mmforgings.com



M M FORGINGS LIMITED

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8TH FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 31 March 2024	Position	Category(*)
Risk Management Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Shri. Ramnath Nagarajan	Member	SMP
	Shri. Krishnakumar Raman	Member	SMP

*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors; SMP – Senior Managerial Personnel

5. CSR COMMITTEE:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 31 March 2024	Position	Category(*)
CSR Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID

*NEID - Non-Executive Independent Director; ED - Executive Director;

NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors; SMP - Senior Managerial Personnel.

